Deleting my entire account at auth0

Hello

I have deleted the tenants in my account and now I would like to close my account all together, but there doesn’t seem to be an option. any help would be appreciated

Hi @Mojo_97,

Welcome to the Auth0 Community!

We’re sad to see you leave and that you have decided to close your account altogether.

I will follow up with you via DM to obtain more information for your Delete Account request.

Thank you.

1 Like