The Auth0 documentation says that you can’t revoke a token once issued.
But on the other hand under users there is a tab called devices, where it shows refresh token and option to unlink refresh tokens and then user will be forced to relogin.
Can you please explain how it is different than revoking a token . Also we are working on a Native Mobile App. And we tried unlinking refresh token. But it didn’t force user to logout till its allready issued token didn’t get expired.
So how unlinking functionality work?