Auth0 NodeJS JWT authentication in API for mobile app

I’m a beginner in Auth0 and few days ago made iPhone app which use Auth0 login following the tutorial.

It was succeed so I could got accessToken and idToken successfully.
Just after that I tried to create nodejs server for API of that app with Auth0 jwt.

I followed the Auth0 tutorial this time too, and succeed to get 200 response with test access token from Auth0 API.

enter image description here

But my problem is when I request API on iPhone app with token, node server throw an exception.

If I send accessToken it throw UnauthorizedError: jwt malformed, and I found that the mobile accessToken has completely different format than the example accessToken.

UnauthorizedError: jwt malformed
    at /Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/express-jwt/lib/index.js:102:22
    at Object.module.exports [as verify] (/Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/jsonwebtoken/verify.js:63:12)
    at verifyToken (/Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/express-jwt/lib/index.js:100:13)
    at fn (/Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/async/lib/async.js:746:34)
    at /Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/async/lib/async.js:1213:16
    at /Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/async/lib/async.js:166:37
    at /Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/async/lib/async.js:706:43
    at /Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/async/lib/async.js:167:37
    at Immediate.<anonymous> (/Volumes/Work/Work/NodeJS/GeoServer/GeoServer/node_modules/async/lib/async.js:1206:34)
    at runCallback (timers.js:705:18)

And if I send idToken, the malformed exception is gone, but I got another error in this time.

Error: getaddrinfo ENOTFOUND undefined undefined:443
    at GetAddrInfoReqWrap.onlookup [as oncomplete] (dns.js:57:26)