Prevent prefilled username and password on auth0 login from manage passwords on browser

My client has indicated that when they log out, their user and password information remains prefilled even if they refresh the page or open it in a new tab. I have found out that this is because they saved their credential as a managed password through their browser. Are they forced to have to make sure they don’t do this or can I wipeout the username and password fields no matter what on the log in panel of Auth0?

I have tried using
rememberLastLogin: false,
allowAutocomplete:false,
allowPasswordAutocomplete:false,

But they do not help in doing so. This is a need that they are not willing to compromise on so I need to know my options.

Thanks in advance!