I have admin access to Auth0 dashboard and noticed that if I delete a user having issues (no MFA upon logging into business application), this technician will receive an error message to enter in 6 digit recovery key (he does not have), and when he tries to log in again, the account reappears, leaving me unable to go through enrollment processes. The app on his phone reveals just the camera, as if it still looking for QR code. Any assistance would be appreciated as we have just begun implementing Auth0 over from Cisco Anyconnect.
Welcome to the Auth0 Community Forum!
Just to clarify, you are deleting an account and the account that you deleted is coming back as if it was never deleted? Can you give the the steps so I can try and reproduce if this is the case.
In addition, can you DM me the name of your tenant?