Recently I want to move a tenant to a different auth0 account. Because in the new account I cannot use the tenant name so I deleted from the old account. Supposedly this tenant name is available after it is deleted. However, I keep receiving “the tenant name is not available”.
Question 1. Will auth0 release a tenant name after it is deleted?
Question 2. If not, is there a way to get the tenant name back?