firstname.lastname@example.org Bug report:
(New issues now direct to this forum)
When calling auth0.webAuth.clearSession(), the iOS consent prompt which pops up states ‘"<APP_NAME>" wants to use “<AUTH0_DOMAIN>” to Sign In’
Given this is the Log Out step, this is quite confusing for the user.
It would be great if the prompt message could be changed to ‘…to log out’.